The Multitalented Diva

Neha Sargam’s back with Haar Jeet – indya.com

Neha Sargam, who was last seen as Nivedita in Star Plus’ Chand Chupa Badal Mein, will play grown up Ishita in Imagine’s Haar Jeet post leap. She hasn’t started shooting for the show but is very excited to get yet another challenging role in her career. The actress will return to work after a six month break.

Neha Sargam talks about her comeback. “Yes, I am part of this show post leap and I am busy preparing for the role. It’s an interesting character to play. The shoot will start by next week as the leap will occur during the first week of January 2012. I don’t know who will play Mihika but I am really looking forward to being part of this show. I think it’s a good start for me to be working in the New Year. I hope 2012 keeps me busy professionally.”

Furthermore she reveals about her six month break. “I was busy with some personal work which got neglected during Chaand Chhupa… days but in these six months, I made up my mind to spend time with my family members especially my younger sister, who is in Mumbai studying. I was helping in her studies and chilling and relaxing.”

We hope the leap and Neha Sargam increase the TRP of Haar Jeet.

via Neha Sargam’s back with Haar Jeet – indya.com.

One response

  1. Minu

    So happy to hear. Neha, all the very best! Looking forward to seeing you back again.

    January 2, 2012 at 12:54 am

Leave a Reply

