The Multitalented Diva

Viren to be exposed? – indya.com

Our source reveals “Nivedita will find out that it is not Siddharth but Viren who has been stalking her all this while. A shocked Nivedita will confront Viren about the same. It will be interesting to see how Nivedita exposes the truth about Viren as well as how he reacts and what explanation he gives for his past actions.

However for now Nivedita suspects that it is Siddharth who is stalking her just because she did not marry him. We spoke to Nivedita aka Neha Sargam who says ” I am very sure that it is Siddharth who is stalking

me. I am now looking for proof against him. However on the other hand I’m hesitant to reveal the truth about him in front of everyone because he is my sister, Divya’s husband. I wonder how he harassed me and tried to ruin my life just because I did not marry him. His behavior has really been shocking and upsetting”.

Viren aka Kinshuk Mahajan says ” My plan was to put down Siddharth in front of the family and i am now achieving that goal. However there is a new twist coming up at Dada and Dadi’s 50th wedding celebration that is coming up next week”.

It will be interesting to see how Nivedita will react after finding out that it is not Siddhanth but her own husband Viren who has been traumatizing her.

via Viren to be exposed? – indya.com.

Leave a Reply

