The Multitalented Diva

Nivedita bowled over by Viren

Nivedita of Chaand Chhupa Badal Mein will finally get mushy and coy with to her husband Viren. Like every couple in love they too had to face many ups and down. They struggled to keep their love going strong, even when you thought they were breaking up for good. They have finally put the past behind and accepted each other’s love. We have Nivedita sharing how she was bowled over by Viren. Though love keeps you speechless and tongue tied, we managed to coax her to mesmerise us with her love story.

What do like the most about Viren?

I am very fond of him and I like his simplicity and caring nature. His simplicity is what attracts me the most. There is something about him that makes me feel comfortable. I feel that I am in safe hands and deep down in my heart I know he will never harm me. The way he looks at me, he makes me feel like I am the most beautiful and important person in his life. These little things are what attract me to Viren.

What made you change your mind after you went back home?

I just wanted to give some time to Viren so that he can realise that he loves me. I know he hasn’t done anything wrong considering he has faced a lot in life. Before marriage we were best friends and after marriage too I have seen a friend in him. I just love everything about him.

What is the most romantic/memorable moment between the both of you?

Every moment spent with Viren is close to my heart but the last time was really special as he decorated our room with flowers. It was the most pure moment for us that can’t be described with words. It was a great feeling.

How would you describe Viren as husband?

Lovable, loyal and caring who will never hurt his wife even if he is gets hurt in the bargain.

What is your idea of a perfect date?

I guess last night was the perfect moment for us where we got to spend quality time together. Sometimes you don’t need to say a single word and yet you understand everything just by the look your partner gives. A perfect date for me is spending alone time with Viren.

What romantic tips would you give to young audiences who have fallen in love?

Have faith in your partner. If your love is powerful you will be able to change the person and I have realised it myself. Be patient, give the person some time and he/she will realise that they love you too. Love is something which can’t be described in words you have to feel it. It’s one of the best things happened to me.

via Nivedita bowled over by Viren.

Leave a Reply

