The Multitalented Diva

My dream wedding – Nivedita- Article | 1490633

I am a very simple girl and right from childhood I have had just one kind of dream wedding. The wedding should take place at my native place in Patna at the same house where my mother and maternal aunts got married. I will wear my mother’s wedding outfit and grandmother’s nathni (nose ring). I dream of marrying a guy whom I love a lot and my family also should love him equally.

via My dream wedding – Nivedita- Article | 1490633.

5 responses

  1. deepti

    hope your dream come true soon

    July 30, 2011 at 8:33 am

  2. Minu

    So sweet! May your dream come true Neha!

    July 27, 2011 at 11:18 am

  3. Renuka

    That’s so cute.

    July 27, 2011 at 4:54 am

  4. Deepa

    Your dream is like you, Simple and Beautiful. May God fulfill your dreams soon!

    July 27, 2011 at 3:02 am

  5. vmenon08

    Very very sweet dream. Hope Neha’s dream comes true soon.

    July 26, 2011 at 8:36 pm

Leave a Reply

