The Multitalented Diva

Hrithik leaves Suhana and Nivedita star struck! – indya.com

Talking about her interaction with Hrithik, she coos, “It was amazing to meet Hrithik, who I admire as an actor. He was present at the STAR Parivaar Awards as he too has become a member of the STAR family with his dance reality show, Just Dance. Backstage, when I got a chance to speak with him, I told him I was a fan of his and not quite a good dancer myself, so he told me he would give me tougher steps on stage,” she laughs. “When he called me on stage, I was very excited and we danced to the title track of Just Dance. It was super fun. He is so cool, so down-to-earth – it was amazing. Once our interaction ended, he even kissed me on the forehead and when I came off stage the Sasuraal Genda Phool team turned up to kiss my forehead- I flatly refused them,” she smiles reminiscing about the encounter that will undoubtedly will stay with her for a long, long time.

Nivedita aka Neha Sargam too had a meeting with Hrithik Roshan. “I have been a huge fan of him since he debuted in 2000. In fact I am not a fan but I love him,” giggles Nivedita. “When I saw that he was seated in the front row, just two rows ahead of me, I almost fainted. It felt so surreal. I was breathing the same air as him- imagine that! I knew I shoudn’t miss this chance and I ran to him. I told him I was a huge fan and he gave me a big hug. I was on cloud nine. I couldn’t wipe the smile off my face. My Chand Chhupa Badal Mein team kept whistling and shouting- go for it. It was super duper wonderful.”

Hrithik wowed not just Suhana and Nivedita but Kokila aka Rupal Patel of Saath Nibhana Saathiya too. She was called on stage and did a little jig with the superstar. The stern Kokila couldn’t help but blush when he did a salsa step with her. Her entire team was cheering her on.

via Hrithik leaves Suhana and Nivedita star struck! – indya.com.

Leave a Reply

